Grand Valley Fire Protection District © 2017 Links

GRAND VALLEY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT SERVING THE COMMUNITY SINCE 1962

Directory Listing

Board of Directors

Contact

Title

Kevin Whelan

President

Keith Lammey

Vice President

Michelle Foster

Secretary / Treasurer

Mike Scott

Director

Ed Baker

Director

Contact

Title

Phone

Email

Chris Davidson

Captain

Captains Cell Phone

970-985-8975

chdavidson@gvfpd.org

Chase Spaid

Captain

chspaid@gvfpd.org

Robert Tipping

Captain

rotipping@gvfpd.org

Jake Oldright

Lieutenant

Lieutenants Cell Phone

970-250-7651

jaoldright@gvfpd.org

Darrell Charlesworth

Lieutenant

dacharlesworth@gvfpd.org

Caleb Voorhees

Lieutenant

cavoorhees@gvfpd.org

Administration

Supervisors

Contact

Title

Phone

Email

 David Blair

Fire Chief

970-250-9851

firechief@gvfpd.org

Chris Jackson

Deputy Fire Chief

970-210-3263

opschief@gvfpd.org

Andrew Duprey

District Training Chief

970-216-8335

training@gvfpd.org

Kim Reeves

Administrative Specialist

970-285-9119

admin@gvfpd.org

Staff

Contact

Contact


Firefighter Wade - towade@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Reece - coreece@gvfpd.org


Firefighter Blair - coblair@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Gose - chgose@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Cahalan - lucahalan@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Steinweg - dasteinweg@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Clapp - maclapp@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Perkins - deperkins@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Cooney - rocooney@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Polley - shpolley@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Diedrich - jodiedrich@gvfpd.org

Firefighter J. Rowe - jerowe@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Lenard - amlenard@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Sackett - lesackett@gvfpd.org

Firefighter V. Cahalan - vecahalan@gvfpd.org

Firefighter N. Voorhees - navoorhees@gvfpd.org

Firefighter A. Werner - aderner@gvfpd.org

Firefighter K. Werner- kawerner@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Matis - fomatis@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Groff - edgroff@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Johnston - jejohnston@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Sepsey - tysepsey@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Moran - mmoran@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Sova - aasova@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Beauchamp - rabeauchamp@gvfpd.org

Firefighter Wheelock - wiwheelock@gvfpd.org